

Aghagallon	21	Camlin	41	Grange of Ballyscullion	61	Larne
2 Aghalee	22	Carncastle	42	Grange of Doagh	62	Layd
<mark>3</mark> Ahoghill	23	Carnmoney	43	Grange of Drumtullagh	63	Loughguile
4 Antrim	24	Carrickfergus	44	Grange of Dundermot	64	Magheragall
5 Ardclinis	25	Connor	45	Grange of Inispollen	65	Magheramesk
<mark>6</mark> Armoy	26	Craigs	46	Grange of Killyglen		Newtown Crommelin
7 Ballinderry	27	Cranfield	47	Grange of Layd	67	Portglenone
8 Ballintoy	28	Culfeightrin	48	Grange of Muckamore	68	Racavan
9 Ballyclug	29	Derryaghy	49	Grange of Nilteen	69	Raloo
10 Ballycor	30	Derrykeighan	50	Grange of Shilvodan	70	Ramoan
<mark>11</mark> Ballylinny	31	Donegore	51	Inver	71	Rasharkin
<mark>12</mark> Ballymartin	32	Drumbeg	52	Island Magee	72	Rashee
13 Ballymoney	33	Drummaul	53	Kilbride	73	Rathlin Island
14 Ballynure	34	Dunaghy	54	Killagan	74	Shankill
15 Ballyrashane	35	Duneane	55	Killead	75	Skerry
16 Ballyscullion	36	Dunluce	56	Killraghts	76	Templecorran
<mark>17</mark> Ballywillin	37	Finvoy	57	Kilroot	77	Templepatrick
18 Belfast	38	Glenavy	58	Kilwaughter	78	Tickmacrevan
<mark>19</mark> Billy	39	Glenwhirry	59	Kirkinriola	79	Tullyrusk
<mark>20</mark> Blaris	40	Glynn	60	Lambeg		